REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Cased Hole Well Services is lead by the best, most respected and knowledgeable team in the industry. There’s not a situation we haven’t encountered, or challenge we’ve not overcome.

Corporate Office
  • Mark S. Moreau Founder, President/CEO (Wireline and Snubbing) Experience: 25 years Office Phone: +1-985-655-6001 Mobile Phone: +1-985-688-3190 Email: mmoreau@casedholews.com
  • Donna Bourg Office Manager (Wireline and Snubbing) Experience: 25 years Office Phone: +1-985-655-6001 Email: dbourg@casedholews.com
E-Wireline
  • Jeff Reid Sr. V.P. of Wireline Operations Experience: 30 years Office Phone: +1-601-425-2700 Mobile Phone: +1-601-498-6339 Email: jreid@casedholews.com
  • Darrell Foret Regional Manager Experience: 15 years Office Phone: +1-985-655-6001 Mobile Phone: +1-985-870-8533 Email: dforet@casedholews.com
  • Brian Cavalier Vice President of Technical Operations Experience: 37 years Office Phone: +1-985-655-6001 Mobile Phone: +1-985-870-3042 Email: bcavalier@casedholews.com
  • Rudy Anzaldua District Manager of West Texas Experience: 25 years of experience Office Phone: 832-660-1885 Mobile Phone: 432-223-8707 Email: ranzaldua@casedholews.com
Snubbing / Hydraulic Workover
  • Bob McCormick Senior Vice President of Snubbing Services Experience: 37 years Office Phone: +1-713-965-0019 Mobile Phone: +1-281-703-2507 Email: bmccormick@casedholews.com
  • Lance Benson Snubbing Operations Manager Experience: 30 years Office Phone: +1-985-247-4553 Mobile Phone: +1-985-232-8312 Email: lbenson@casedholews.com
International Services
  • Randall Lagendyk Vice President International (Wireline and Snubbing) Experience: 35 Years Office Phone: +1-985-655-6001 Mobile Phone: +1-985-688-2226 Email: rlagendyk@casedholews.com
Sales
HSE
  • Ed Leblanc HSE / Compliance Manager Experience: 35 years Office Phone: +1-337-981-3366 Mobile Phone: +1-337-412-1551 Email: eleblanc@casedholews.com